White on White

Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 preset

How cute is this top?! I love the big, full sleeves, the light and airy material, and the beautiful embroidery. I think it is so summery paired with these white shorts and sandals but will also transition into fall and winter paired with skinnies and boots. I’m all about pieces that I can wear all year long.

The other day, I was going through my closest and realized I own almost no red clothing! It’s not that I dislike the color. I just am never drawn to red clothes for some reason. And to be honest, I have a whole lot of blue and neutrals and pretty much nothing else haha whoops! (Does anyone else have that problem?!) So, anyways, I have now made it a goal to expand my wardrobe and this top was a perfect transition into the world of red! The red embroidery such a cute and fun pop and then I can still stay in my comfort zone of neutrals everywhere else. Baby steps guys!

I hope everyone has an amazing week!

Top:ย Honey Lake Boutique

Shoes:ย Forever 21ย – Forever 21 has some really cute slides right now. I have about 10 pairs in my cart that I want to buy.

XO

Leave a Reply

