Kimonos and Graphic Tees

There have been two things that I have been obsessed with recently…graphic tees and kimonos/dusters. And when you put the two together, you’ve got the perfect outfit in my opinion. Here me out…the graphic tee adds a little personality to your outfit. It can say something about you without you having to say anything at all! This one is actually one of the most comfortable tshirts that I have put on my body. It has that worn in feel without having that worn in (dingy) look. OBSESSED. Now to the kimono. It adds a little boho vibe to the outfit and feels like a robe/blanket. See what I mean? The perfect outfit. I have a feeling this is going to be my new uniform for the remainder of the summer and beginning of fall. IMG_4650Processed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetProcessed with VSCO with a6 presetIMG_4640

Outfit courtesy of Alixandra Blue (If you are in the Phoenix area, you NEED to go by this store. They have the cutest stuff and the nicest staff! I wanted everything in the store.) Shop Alix

Thanks for stopping by and come back soon!

XO

Leave a Reply

