3 Shirts 3 Ways

I think it’s no secret that I have an obsession with graphic t-shirts. I love how you can dress them up and down. I love how many different designs and sayings. Thread Tank has some of my favorite tees right now. They are SO soft, SO comfy, and SO cute! Here are my 3 favorite shirts styled 3 different ways.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Sea Shells. I think this one is my favorite, and I get so many compliments every time I wear it! I love styling it with my distressed Levis, a cute sandal, and my trusty black hat. Side note, Target has the BEST flannels. I got this one last year, but they come out with them every year around this time. It is super light weight and soft. I love them.

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Explorer . This outfit is perfect for transitioning into Fall. For a warmer day, you can tie the flannel around your waist (that’s still cool right? haha) and for colder days you can wear it normal. As you can see, Maverick really likes this one:)

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Cactus. I can’t have a t-shirt collection without a cactus shirt. This is also a cute outfit for Fall, (can you tell that I’m ready for Fall?) This photo basically has all my current favorites. This is my favorite jean jacket, my favorite high waisted black pants, my favorite shoes, and my favorite hair scarf. Putting them all together in one outfit makes me so happy. It’s the small things right?

I hope everyone has a great week!

XO

 


Leave a comment